Distributors world wide
Argentina

BPAR Service Technology Foodservice Equipment
INCLAN 2839 - C1258AAL Buenos Aires
Andrea Machiaroli - (5411)4942-0001/0123
amachiaroli@bpar-tecnologia.com.ar

Australia

Hoshizaki Lancer
5 toogood Avenue - Beverley, SA 5009
- P +61 8 8268 1388
info@lancerbeverage.com

Austria

Borst&Sandhofer OG
Harthofweg 21 - 3151 St. Pölten
Thomas Sandhofer - +43 664 91 93 525
bs_oeg@gmx.at

Schank Sanitations GMBH
Obertiefenbach 166 - A-8224 Kaindorf
Gerald Zöhrer - +43 (0) 33 34 31 784
office@schanksanitation.at

Belarus

McDonald's Service Partner
BelServisEMKA Ltd

St. Febricity´s 8-1-50. - Minsk 220007
Dmitrij Kurylchyk -
emka_d@mail.ru

Belgium

McDonald's Service Partner
AIRQUALITY NV

A. Stocletlaan 206 - 2570 Duffel
Benny De Bruyn - T +32 (0)15 29 35 35
benny@airquality.be

McDonald’s Service Partner
EuroCarbo


Simon Langen - +32 (0) 89-711000
s.langen@lco2.info

Bosnia and Herzegovina

McDonald's Service Partner
Arcus d.o.o. Sarajevo

Dr. Fetaha Becirbegovica No. 8e - 71000 Sarajevo
Hasan Karabeg - 00 387 33 710 020
hasan.karabeg@arcus.ba

Brasil

McDonald's Service Partner
TOP TAYLOR

Avenida Lourenço Belloli, 901/937 - Osasco - SP - 06268-110
Oswaldo Ribeiro - +55 11 3693-9200
oswaldo@taylor.com.br

Canada

McDonald's Service Partner
Praxair Canada Inc.

165 Biscayne Cr. - Brampton, On L6W 4R3
Damien O'Flaherty - 1-800-361-3874
damien_oflaherty@praxair.com
mobile 416-991-4697
Fax 905-450-5528

Colombia

McDonald's Service Partner
Industrial Taylor

Transversal 93 NO.51-98 Edificio 3 - Bogota,D.C.
Oscar Garcia - 357 8400 Ext. 2001
ogarcia@industrialtaylor.com.co

Czech Republic

McDonald's Service Partner
IMESO spol. s r.o.

Rosická 372 - 664 17 TETCICE
Veronika Chádková - 00420 546 213 391
veronikach@imeso-group.cz

Czeck Republic

McDonald's Service Partner
Alfatech s.r.o.

Dyjská 845 - Praha 9 Cakovice, 196 00
Radek Barto? - +420 281 021 389
Radek.bartos@alfatech-company.cz

Denmark

Air Liquide Danmark A/S
Postboks 140 - 2750 BALLERUP
Preben Vissing. - +4576252376
Preben.Vissing@Airliquide.com
Rune Kirkegaard +45 76 25 25 25
rune.kirkegaard@airliquide.com

Duotec A/S - Handels & Ingeniørfirma
Herstedøstervej 19 - 2600 GLOSTRUP
Bent Wichmann & Palle Berggreen -
www.duotec.dk
info@duotec.dk
+45 43 45 91 88

Egypt

McDonald's Service Partner
Coca-Cola Egypt

25, Ahmed Hosny - Nasr City, Cairo
Ahmed Aly Hashem - +20224024617/615, EXT:50705
Ahmed.Hashem@CocacolaEgypt.com

Finland

McDonald's Service Partner
Micro Matic


Kaj Nykvist - +358 500 308 605
Kaj.Nykvist@micro-matic.fi

France

McDonald's Service Partner
Coca Cola Entreprise

27, rue Camille Desmoulins, 92784 Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9 - F-92784 ISSY LES MOULINEAUX CEDEX 9
Cyrille CHARTON - Tel : 01.58.00.27.13 | Mobile : 06.08.10.30.46
ccharton@cokecce.com

Germany

Brandschutztechnik Müller GmbH
Kasseler Str. 37-39 - 34289 Zierenberg
Rafael Szymczyk - +495606518250
r.szymczyk@brandschutztechnikmueller.de

Franke Foodservice
Jurastr. 3 - Bad Säcklingen
- +49 7761 5533 5780

RA-GAS GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 22 a-d - 71394 KERNEN
Doris MACK - +49(0)7151930440
d.mack@gaswarnanlagen.com
H.Kliemann +49(0)7151930440

H.Kliemann@gaswarnanlagen.com

Great Britain

CellarMasters (U.K.)
Clipstone Village Mansfield - Nottinghamshire NG21 9BF
Mr. John wp Smith -
john@cellarmastersuk.co.uk

McDonald's Service Partner
Coca Cola Enterprises

- 7 Delaware Drive, Tongwell, Milton Keynes, MK15 8HD, England
Neil Armitage - +441908 210 828
narmitage@cokecce.com

Holland/Netherland

McDonald’s Service Partner
EuroCarbo

Doctor A.F. Philipsstraat 6 - 6136 XZ Sittard
Contact person:
Simon Langen
( +31 (0) 46-4523512
Ê +31 (0) 46-4529924
s.langen@lco2.info

Hong Kong

McDonald's Service Partner
Canton GloryTechnology Ltd.

Unit 744-745, 7/F, BI 1 - Yip On IB 2-6 Wang Hoi Road Kowloon Bay
Roger Law - 852-2243 2201
lawsmail@netvigator.com ; cantonglory@netvigator.com

Iceland

AGA-Ìsaga ehf.
Breiôhöfôa 11 - 110 Reykavík
Steini Johannsson - +354 577 3023
adalsteinn.johannsson@is.aga.com

Indonesia

McDonald's Service Partner
Rotaryana Kitchen & Laundry

Teuku Cik Ditiro No. 16 - Jakarta 10350
Daniel W. Lim - +620 21 310 6767
daniel@rotaryana.com

Japan

McDonald's Service Partner
Nakanishi Mfg. Co., Ltd

5-4-14 Tatsumi-minami - Osaka
Y. Shigeta - 06-6792-1121
y-shigeta@nakanishi-mfg.com
Don Gazan
d-gazan@nakanishi-mfg.com
T-Maruyama
t-maruyama@nakanishi-mfg.com

Jordan

McDonald's Service Partner
The Coca-Cola Bottling Co.of Jordan Ltd

P.O Box 420744 - Amman 11142
Bassam Omar - +962 6 491 1888
Bassam Omar

Kingdom of Bahrain

McDonald's Service Partner
Coca Cola Bottling Co of Bahrain B.S.C

PO Box 11230 - CR NO: 18808
Hussain Al-Hubaishi - +973 17784141 [Ext 254]
Hussain Al. Hubaishi

Korea

McDonald's Service Partner
Won Intersystem Inc.

Wonbang Bldg. 1Fl, 717-4 Suseo-Dong - Gangnam-Gu, Seoul
Joey Kim - +82-2-6254-0101
joeykim@woninter.co.kr

Lebanon

McDonald's Service Partner
National Beverage s.a.l.

Oumara street - Choueifate (Aley)
Nakhle Nakhle - 00961 5 438000
nakhle.nakhle@transmed.com

Luxembourg

LogiCO2 Online S.á r.l.
P.O.B. 172 - L-7502 MERSCH
Bo Hansson -

Malaysia

McDonald's Service Partner
MEGAH MURNI TECHNOLOGY & CONSTRUCTION

No. 79-1, Jalan Bidara 10 - 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Gunabalan - 03-60385971
gunabalan@mmtc.com.my

Mexico

McDonald’s service partner
Space Food Technologies SA de CV

Calzada de los Fresnos 45, Col. Ciudad Granja, Zapopan Jalisco CP.45010 MX
Maricela Duarte - +52 33 36295044
info@spacefood.com.mx

Morocco

McDonald's Service Partner
Air Liquide Maroc S.A.

Angle autoroute Casa Rabat - 20400 Casablanca
Hind Mohati - +212.522.76.20.36
MOHATI, Hind

Northern Ireland

McDonald’s Serice Agent
All Beverage Services Ltd

207 Omagh Road
Ballygawley
Dungannon
Co. Tyrone
BT70 2DU
Northern Ireland
Greg Reid - +44 (0) 28 8556 8222
info@absservices.co.uk

Norway

McDonald's Service Partner
Fast Food Service Norge AS

Hvalstaveien 71 - 1395 Hvalstad
Bernt Sinclair Dahl - 0047 476 09 900
Bernt Sinclair Dahl

Peoples Republic of China

McDonald's Service Partner
Zhong Nan New Technology Co.

Guangcong Yi Road, Baiyun District, - Guangzhou City, Guangdong province
Jimmy Liang - +86 20 36240600
whmgr1@znnt.com.cn

Philippines

McDonald's Service Partner
Franke Foodservice Systems Philippines

Carmelray II Barangay Tulo - 4027 Calamba
-

Portugal

DAPI, LDA
Av. Mestre Manuel dos Santos Cabanas - N.º 4 - 6º Dtº - 2835-406 Lavradio
Sandra Silva - +351 212 071 790 I48
Sandra Silva

McDonald's Service Partner
Cateringassiste - Assistência Tecnica

Rua Eduardo Bairrada, nº 41 - 2º Dto - 1300-212 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
João Figueiredo - +351 213 61 95 70
João C. Figueiredo

Sociedade Portuguesa do Ar Liquido
Rua Dr.Antonio L.Borges, 4-2 ARQUIPARQUE - 1495-131 ALGÈS
-

Puerto Rico

McDonald's Service Partner
JV Refrigeration & A/C Inc.

Urbanización Jardines F-5, Santa Isabel - Puerto Rico, 00757
Mr. Arcadio Villanueva - 787-845-5430
avillanueva@jvrefrigeration.com

Romania

McDonald's Service Partner
Romsecurity Systems SRL

Calea Rahovei street, No 266-268 - 050912 Bucharest
Razvan Dobre - +40 724054505
office@romsecurity.ro

Russian Federation

McDonald's Service Partner
SPECSVET Co Ltd

Riazansky pr-t. 26, str. 17 - 109428, MOSCOW
Mr Sergey Serebryakov - 7 (499) 170-66-00
svet@spsvet.ru

Saudi Arabia

McDonald's Service Partner
The Coca-Cola BottlingCo.of Saudi Arabia

Khurais Road, Exit 30, POBox 62146 - 11585 Riyadh
Mathews P. A. - +966-1 232-4777 ext 1381
P A Mathews

Singapore

McDonald's Service Partner
Scientific & Industrial Instr. Pte Ltd

51 Bukit Batok Crescent #03-26/27 - Unity Centre, Singapore 658077
Sokfee - 65-6862 2866
SII Admin

Slovenia

VOLENIK D.O.O.
Celovska c. 170 - 1000 Ljubljana
Andrea Volenik -

South Africa

McDonald's Service Partner
Dispensetech (PTY) LTD

P.O. Box 30085 - Jet Park, 1469
David Prutton - +27 (0)11 397 7455
DavidP@dispensetch.co.za
Michelle Koorts
+27 (0) 11 397 7455
MichelleK@dispensetech.co.za

Spain

McDonald's Service Partner
Praxair España S.L.

C/Orense, 11 - 28020 MADRID
Camilo Lucea - +34 91 7766061
Camilo_Lucea@praxair.com

McDonald's Service Partner
S.E. de Carburos Metalicos, S.A.

Aragon, 300 - 08009 Barcelona
Monica Roggeman Fonseca - 0034 9336 75378
roggemm@airproducts.com

Cristina Capilla
CAPILLC@carburos.com

Sweden

Haga.bz AB
Bangårdsvägen 47A - 428 36 Kållered
- Tel: 031-875100
info@haga.bz
order@haga.bz

Multeral AB
Planiavägen 15 - 131 54 NACKA
Patrik Borg - +46 8 556 574 00
Patrik Borg

Switzerland

Franke Foodservice
Jurastr.3 - Bad Säcklingen
- +49 7761 5533 5780

McDonald's Service Partner
SANSONNENS Frères

Rte du soleil 6 - Rueyres-les-Prés 1 542
Jean Marc Corminboeuf - +41.26.667.90.00
JeanMarc@sansonnens.ch 

MPTechnic
Hirzenbachstrasse 102 - 8051 Zürich
- +41 44 320 10 88
http://www.mptechnic.ch
info@mptechnic.ch

Taipei, Taiwan

McDonald's Service Partner
Graceful Standard Inc.

4F-3, NO.127, SEC. 1, Keelung RD. - Postal Code 11070
Mr. Parkson Yeh - Tel: +886 2 2760 4760
Graceful Standard Inc.

Ukraine

McDonald's Service Partner
Service Solutions Ltd

26 Bogunskogo St. - Kiev Region, Brovary, 07400
Michael Yemelyanov - 380 44 490077.
Helena Garkava

United Arab Emirates

GAC Marine LLC (Fujairah Branch)
GAC Marine/GAC Office Building - Inside Port of Fujairah
Odd Moe - 0097192281274
Odd Moe

McDonald's Service Partner
Al Ahlia Gulf Gen Trad LTD

PO Box 52172 - Dubai, Rashidiya
Rajkumar - +971 4 2894888 Ext:119
rajkumar@coca-cola.co.ae

Uruguay

McDonald's Service Partner
Tecnoland SA

Dr. Mario Cassinoni 1083 - CP: 11200 Montevideo
Ma. Gabriela Melognio - +598 24083623
Gabriela Melognio

USA

LANCER CORPORATION
6655 Lancer Blvd - San Antonio, TX 78219
Customer service / Sales - 800-729-1500
CustServ@lancercorp.com

LANCER DIRECT
100 N Gary Ave, Suite C - Roselle, IL 60172
Kerri Scrivner - 847.641.5024
Kerri.Scrivner@lancer-direct.com

McDonald's Service Partner
Ken´s Beverage Inc.

POB 110 - Montgomery, IL 60538
Judy Gossman - 630-904-2653 ext 6040
Judy Gossman

LogiCO2 International AB / LogiCO2 International SARL. / LogiCO2 Online SARL.
Telephone +352-320 872 · Fax +352-2632 0398 · info@logico2.com